top of page
  • Writer's pictureJRO Admin

Where To Find Us

Updated: 5 days ago


Just Rockin' Out Event Calendar
Just Rockin' Out Event Calendar

Below is a list of our upcoming events. If you would like to order custom tie dye or engraving, please contact us at info@justrockinout.com!


Last updated 4/11/2024



Spring Carnival

Thursday, April 18 - 4pm to 10pm

Friday, April 19 - 12pm to 10pm

Saturday, April 20 - 10am to 10pm

Sunday, April 21 - 10am to 4pm

Mohave County Fairgrounds

2600 Fairgrounds Boulevard

Kingman, Arizona


Spring Jamboree

Saturday, May 4 - 9am to 5pm

Sunday, May 5 - 9am to 4pm

Bicentennial Park/Wilbur Square

999 Colorado Street

Boulder City, Nevada


Festival of the Arts/Mother's Day Festival

Saturday, May 11 - 9am to 5pm

Sunday, May 12 - 9am to 4pm

Metcalfe Park

315 W Beale Street

Kingman, Arizona


Mohave Pride Festival - Fantassance Fair

Saturday, May 18 - 10am to 6pm

Sunday, May 19 - 10am to 6pm

Metcalfe Park

315 W Beale Street

Kingman, Arizona


Best Dam Barbecue Challenge

Friday, May 24 - 2pm to 10pm

Saturday, May 25 - 9am to 4pm

Bicentennial Park

999 Colorado Street

Boulder City, Nevada


Check back often as events may be added. Local times are listed.

(**Arizona is the same time as Nevada and California until November 3, 2024.**)


~~Contact us for engraved or tie dye items not found on our website.~~

66 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page